• Welcome to Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce

    • 1-shoppong-page.jpg
    • Front-Conver.jpg
    • Welcome-Page.jpg
    • Intego-Financial-Group.-LLC-1-(2)-w1930-w1920.jpg
  • Board of Directors

  • Beau Hartman

    Hartman Law Office


    Angie Eggum

    Edward Jones


  • Brandon Stevens

    Cargill Turkey and Cooked Meats

    2nd Vice Chair

  • Mike Chandler

    Renewable Energy Group


  • Kevin Miland

    Mrs. Gerry's Kitchen

  • Mike Funk

    Albert Lea Area Schools



    George Gonzalez

    Dave Syverson Auto Plaza

    1st Vice Chair

  • Tricia Dahl

    Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea

    Board Chair

  • Kathy Sabinish

    Dave's Phone Booth/Frames-R-Us

  • Kim Nelson

    Riverland Community College

    Past Chair

  • Angie Kolker

    Freeborn-Mower Cooperative Services

  • Catherine Buboltz

    Thorne Crest Senior Living Community


  • If you are interested in becoming a member of the Chamber Board of Directors, please Click here