• Welcome to Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce

    • 1-shoppong-page.jpg
    • Front-Conver.jpg
    • Welcome-Page.jpg
    • Intego-Financial-Group.-LLC-1-(2)-w1930-w1920.jpg
  • Chamber Board of Directors

    Angie Kolker
    Freeborn-Mower Cooperative Services
    Catherine Buboltz
    Thorne Crest Senior Living Community
    Marketing Director
    George Gonzalez
    Dave Syverson Auto Center
    Kathy Sabinish
    Dave's Phone Booth/Frames-R-Us
    Tricia Dahl
    Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea
    Angie Eggum
    Edward Jones
    Financial Advisor
    Mike Funk
    Funk, Mike
    Rhonda Jordal
    Albert Lea-Freeborn Cty Chamber of Commerce
    Executive Director
    Brandon Stevens
    Cargill Turkey and Cooked Meats
    Kim Nelson
    Riverland Community College
    Beau Hartman
    Hartman Law Office