• Welcome to Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce

    • 1-shoppong-page.jpg
    • Front-Conver.jpg
    • Welcome-Page.jpg
    • Intego-Financial-Group.-LLC-1-(2)-w1930-w1920.jpg
  • Executive Committee

    Tricia Dahl
    Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea
    Geri Jensen
    Albert Lea-Freeborn Cty Chamber of Commerce
    Justin Oman
    Security Bank Minnesota
    Asst. Vice-President
    George Gonzalez
    Dave Syverson Auto Center
    Catherine Buboltz
    Thorne Crest Senior Living Community