• Welcome to Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce

    • 1-shoppong-page.jpg
    • Front-Conver.jpg
    • Welcome-Page.jpg
    • Intego-Financial-Group.-LLC-1-(2)-w1930-w1920.jpg
  • Chamber Foundation Board of Directors

    Randy Kehr
    Albert Lea-Freeborn Cty Chamber of Commerce
    Executive Director
    Tricia Dahl
    Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea
    Angie Kolker
    Freeborn-Mower Cooperative Services
    George Gonzalez
    Dave Syverson Auto Center
    Kim Nelson
    Riverland Community College
    Gary Schindler
    Schindler, Gary
    Susan Loch
    Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea